St Mary's FieldsPrimary School

Ensuring that each child reaches their potential and develops an enthusiasm for lifelong learning

Search Search
Translate Translate

Who's Who



Teaching Staff    
Mrs Dulieu Headteacher and Assesment, Curriculum & CPD Co-ordinator  
Mrs Nott Deputy Headteacher/Assessment, Curriculum and Art Co-ordinator  
Mrs Alba Phase Leader - Key Stage 1 & KTC Co-ordinator  
Mr King Phase Leader - Year 3-4 & English Co-ordinator   
Mr Khunti Phase Leader - Year 5-6 & Maths Co-ordinator  
Mr McFarland Early Years Foundation Stage Co-ordinator  
Ms Haycock Special Needs Co-ordinator and Pupil Premium Champion  
Ms Jowett History Co-ordinator  
Miss Drew Design and Technology Co-ordinator  
Mrs Furze Teacher  
Miss A Forster RE Co-ordinator  
Miss R Forster Geography Co-ordinator  
Mrs Gadhok Computing Co-ordinator  
Miss Heath English as an Additional Language Co-ordinator  
Mrs Hill PSHCE Co-ordinator  
Mrs Holden Reading Year 1 Co-ordinator  
Mr Jones Science Co-ordinator  
Miss Daye Music Co-ordinator  
Mrs Meredith Writing Co-ordinator  
Miss Mee PE Co-ordinator  
Mr Stanley Geography Coordinator  
Teaching Support Staff       
Mrs Burton Higher Level Teaching Assistant  
Mrs Hurren Higher Level Teaching Assistant  
Miss Walden Highler Level Teaching Assistant and Eco Co-ordinator  
Mrs Arya Teaching Assistant  
Ms Blake Teaching Assistant  
Ms Boal Teaching Assistant  
Miss Burtonwood Teaching Assistant  
Ms Dakin Teaching Assistant  
Mrs Dhami Teaching Assistant  
Mrs Halford Teaching Assistant  
Miss Hare Teaching Assistant  
Miss Hatton Teaching Assistant  
Mr Hewitt Teaching Assistant  
Mrs Iliffe Teaching Assistant  
Mrs Khosla Teaching Assistant  
Ms Lang Teaching Assistant  
Mrs D Maisuria Teaching Assistant  
Mrs Middleton Teaching Assistant  
Mr Newcombe Teaching Assistant  
Mrs Porter Teaching Assistant  
Ms Rowan Teaching Assistant  
Mrs Stones Teaching Assistant  
Miss Tebbutt Teaching Assistant  
Miss Thompson Teaching Assistant  
Ms Toon Teaching Assistant  
Mrs Worrad Teaching Assistant  
Other Support Staff    
Mrs Linnell Business Manager  
Mrs Lawton Administration Officer  
Miss Norman Administration Officer  
Mr Dixon Site Manager  
Mrs Summerhayes Premises Officer  
Mrs Dacey Cleaner  
Mrs D Smith Cleaner  
Mr Boulter Cleaner  
Miss Dakin Cleaner  
Miss Baxter Lead Lunchtime Supervisor  
Mr Boulter Lunchtime Supervisor  
Mrs Arya Lunchtime Supervisor  
Mrs Dacey Lunchtime Supervisor  
Mrs Dhami Lunchtime Supervisor  
Ms Duncan Lunchtime Supervisor  
Mr Hewitt Lunchtime Supervisor  
Mrs A Maisuria Lunchtime Supervisor  
Miss McCallum Lunchtime Supervisor  
Miss Mee Lunchtime Supervisor  
Mrs Middleton Lunchtime Supervisor  
Mrs Francis-Castree Lunchtime Supervisor  
Mrs Summerhayes Lunchtime Supervisor  
Mrs D Smith  Lunchtime Supervisor mrs
Mrs Penalver Gomez Lunchtime Supervisor  
Mrs Worrad Lunchtime Supervisor